Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

       

Color Theory Learn-Along



COLOR THEORY LEARN-ALONG -

I’m so excited to find this book, The Quilter's Field Guide to Color and think it’s going to make a great guide for our new

Color Theory Learn-Along! Many of you readily admit that as much as you love to sew, picking out colors and getting it all to go together is difficult so I thought this would be a great way to start off 2021. Each month we’ll tackle a different skill set and use what we learned through a series of 'Patchwork Challenges' which can be used to create a quilt at the end of our class. Along the way, I’ll guide you through fabric auditions to help you evaluate your own fabric pulls. Forget the dry color theory, we’re going to have fun!

Lecture/Demo VIRTUAL OR IN PERSON

 

Skill Level:
beginner

Color Theory Learn-Along

Cost:
$ 80.00
In Person:   Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, May 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Virtual:   Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, May 13, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US

  • Phone: 515-963-8758
  • Email: info@quilterscupboardiowa.com
  • 706 SW 3rd St
  • Ankeny, IA 50023

FOLLOW US