Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

       

Machine Embroidery Club Fill In the Blank - AM



Kimberbell's Machine Embroidery Club Fill In The Blank
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
All Blanks
Instructor Name:
Cindy Peters

Machine Embroidery Club Fill In the Blank - AM

Cost:
$ 95.00
Includes all Blanks needed each month.
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, May 6, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CONTACT US

  • Phone: 515-963-8758
  • Email: info@quilterscupboardiowa.com
  • 706 SW 3rd St
  • Ankeny, IA 50023

FOLLOW US